Posted by: turtlebella | 27 July 2007

In a word

I saw this over at Book Nut‘s. The deal is– you have to answer all the questions with one word. Quite the challenge for me!

1. Where is your mobile phone? purse

2. Relationship? married

3. Your hair? brown

4. Work? Nia

5. Your sister(s)? three

6. Your favorite thing? view

7. Your dream last night? labyrinthine

8. Your favorite drink? shake

9. Your dream car? Volt

10. The room you’re in? living

11. Your shoes? none

12. Your fears? crash

13. What do you want to be in 10 years? me

14. Who did you hang out with this weekend? sqvirrel

15. What are you not good at? this

16. Muffin? not

17. Wish list item? ricecooker

18. Where you grew up? California

19. The last thing you did? eat

20. What are you wearing? tshirt

21. What are you not wearing? shoes

22. Your pet? pug

23. Your computer? macbook

24. Your life? good

25. Your mood? sleepy

26. Missing? LittleSoftHead

27. What are you thinking about? much

28. Your car? hybrid

29. Your kitchen? renovated

30. Your summer? hot

31. Your favorite color? green

32. Last time you laughed? earlier

33. Last time you cried? Sunday

34. School? Wesleyan

35. Love? absolutely


Responses

  1. Lovely blogskin. I think this is my favorite of yours…

    I liked the meme, too. Very interesting answers.

  2. Ooohh I like your new look! I like your response about what you want to be in 10 years :)

  3. Hey, rice cooker is two words! ;) I have one (programmable!) and love it. I use it every day.

  4. I know, I totally cheated on the rice cooker. But I couldn’t think of anything, and I really really want one! :)


Leave a Reply

Categories

